Blow some my way

October 23, 2008

“I lost my right to smoke Indoors, and you were busy watching the rainbow. I lost my right to spread the gospel in school, and you didn’t care I lost my rights to alot of things that made perfect sence and your crowd cheered. Yes on 8, Too bad so sad.”

Come on, gays, let’s get our act together! This guy would have been one hundred percent behind us if only we hadn’t plucked the Camel from his mouth and the Bible from his hands! God, it irks me when we lose a potential supporter because we’re too busy rainbow-gazing. In the future, try not to belittle the importance of spreading Christianity and second-hand smoke, okay?

Leave a Reply

