Jesus loves me, this I know, for my box tells me so

October 30, 2008

“[Another commenter] has always been nice even if she does NOT agree with my respononses and I have to give her that much credit… she does not jump me for believing different but will encouragement me to think outside the box but see I will not think outside the box because the box i think with is called the BIBLE and thats my road map in life and I rather believe the Bible over what others say because I believe its from God…so what I go to a gay bar ONCE A MONTH to minister to people to bring them out of perversion so sue me sheesh… You want to pervert my going there fine but God knows why I go there and you talk about us perverting you guys yet you sit here and pervert what I do…DOUBLE STANDARD…and only your sick sexual perversion would say I need to release sexual tension ..because you think perverted
Have a good day
going to eat lunch
bye”

I don’t really have anything to add to the rich smorgasbord of fatuousness that “Christian Female” has provided here. But I do want to take this opportunity to tell all of you that someday I’m going to open my own lesbian bar, and it’s going to be called The Chick Tract.

Have a good day.

Going to eat Halloween candy (of which I figure there should be extra, since the “no on 8” signs all over my house and yard should scare off lots of the parents in my neighborhood).

Bye.

3 Responses to “Jesus loves me, this I know, for my box tells me so”

  1. Rob said

    Oh man, nothing campier than a fag hag with a Bible.

  2. Lauren said

    The sentence “she does not jump me for believing different but will encouragement me” reminds me of a blog post I once read. It was about how women have a Christian duty to not take any leadership roles, and it included the phrase, “in the end it will ultimate detriment of her society.” I don’t understand how people who lack basic language skills in their first language think they are smarter than everyone else. I also don’t understand how people who devote their lives to taking away our rights don’t actually even feel strongly enough about it to read over what they’ve written before publishing it.

  3. Jha said

    “The Chick Tract.”

    I loves it. Loves it, I say!

Leave a Reply

