God, the divine disser

November 25, 2008

“Let me tell you something. I don’t agree that homosexuals are less than OR second rate. God Himself is no respecter of persons. However…HOMOSEXUALS ARE DIFFERENT!!! If I died my hair Sunfire Red and painted my face Money Green, I have just done something outside of societal norms. If people point, laugh, stare…who started it? Me.”

On the other hand, if they point and stare and stuff dollar bills in his pants, all he’ll need is a catchy drag name to be on his way. “Sunfire Money” is a bit clunky, so I came up with some related options to get him started:

A) Dawn Dough
B) Stellar Wad
C) Aurora Tender
D) Cockcrow Cash

Feel free to add your ideas in comments.

2 Responses to “God, the divine disser”

  1. Atalanta said

    E) Cosmic Scratch
    F) Sirius Moolah
    G) Red Giant Clams

  2. Lemur said

    I like F, but then I’m a sucker for puns. G… well, come on.
    Also, I’d like to add

    H) Star Simoleons

    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

